BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Valerie Sheppard";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vsheppard@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Tedford";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jtedford@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Katherine Shenar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kshenar@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kelly Cunningham";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kcunningham@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Susannah Poe";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:spoe@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Pune Dracker";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pdracker@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Lori Minton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lminton@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Libby Davidson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ldavidson@theaawa.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20240130T145703Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20240613T170000 DTSTAMP:20231212T220411Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20240613T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20240130T145703Z LOCATION:details TBA! ORGANIZER;CN="Valerie Sheppard":mailto:vsheppard@theaawa.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY:The Solutions Summit TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000004010421E9B23DA01000000000000000 01000000005249CC1248FF74AA3B56DC3E4C6F686 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20231130T194105Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR