BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Valerie Sheppard";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vsheppard@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Tedford";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jtedford@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Katherine Shenar";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kshenar@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kelly Cunningham";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kcunningham@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Susannah Poe";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:spoe@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Lori Minton";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lminton@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Pune Dracker";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pdracker@theaawa.org ATTENDEE;CN="Pongo Dalmatian";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jlrcreativeservices@outlook. com ATTENDEE;CN=siobhan@planner4hire.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:siobhan@planner4hire. com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20240125T184159Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20241121 DTSTAMP:20231206T163604Z DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20241118 LAST-MODIFIED:20240125T184159Z LOCATION:Sheraton New Orleans Hotel (500 Canal St\, New Orleans\, LA 70130 ) ORGANIZER;CN="Valerie Sheppard":mailto:vsheppard@theaawa.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:The Annual Conference\, New Orleans TRANSP:TRANSPARENT UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000050DC79183828DA01000000000000000 0100000005D309E8766A07241A1842BD3243C5654 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:FREE X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:FREE X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20231206T163527Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT1080M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR