Board of Directors
Share |

Left to right: Kathryn Mahoney, Lori Redmon, Ana Zorrilla, Lisa LaFontaine, Sharon Harvey, Dr. Gary Weitzman, Jim Tedford, Brad Shear, Kim Janzen, Michael Robbins, Sharon Harmon, Corey Price
Not Pictured: Judy Calhoun, Shelly Moore

Lisa LaFontaine, Chair

Chief Executive Officer
Humane Rescue Alliance

Brad Shear, CAWA, Vice Chair
Executive Director
Potter League For Animals

Sharon Harvey, Secretary
President & CEO
Cleveland Animal Protective League

Kathryn Mahoney, CPA, CAWA, Treasurer
Director of Finance & Administration
Wayside Waifs, Inc.

Gary Weitzman, DVM, MPH, CAWA, Immediate Past Chair
President & CEO
San Diego Humane Society & SPCA

Judy Calhoun, CFRE, CAWA
Executive Director
The Larimer Humane Society

Carmine DiCenso
Executive Director
Dakin Humane Society

Sharon Harmon, CAWA
Chief Executive Officer
Oregon Humane Society

Shelly Moore, CAWA
President / CEO
Humane Society of Charlotte

Matthew Pepper
President & CEO
The Michigan Humane Society

Corey Price, CAWA
Animal Services Manager
City of Irving Animal Services

Ana Zorrilla, CAWA
Chief Executive Officer
Louisiana SPCA

Jim Tedford, CAWA
President & CEO (Ex-Officio)
The Association for Animal Welfare Advancement


  • 15508 W. Bell Rd

  • Suite 101-613, Surprise, AZ 85374

  • Phone: (888) 600-3648

  • Fax: (866) 299-1311