SAWA Honorary Members
Share |
SAWA is pleased to share the names of animal welfare or animal care & control professionals who, during the course of their successful careers, significantly contributed to the SAWA vision and mission, serving in critical leadership roles. Our thanks!

Frank Andrews                 
Donald  Anthony
James Bandow
Eric C. Blow
Mary Pat Boatfield
Pamela Burns
Harry Dates, CAWA
Dale Dunning
Bill Garrett
Richard Gerbasi
Ursula Goetz
Rick Johnson
Don Jordan, CAWA
Jane McCall, CAWA
Donald Mitton
Dan Morrison
John Nagy, CAWA
Ed Powers
Bob Rohde, CAWA
M. Christie Smith, CAWA
John M. Snyder
Glenn Summerlin
Gary Tiscornia, CAWA
Jeanne H. Werner-Spaulding


  • 15508 W. Bell Rd

  • Suite 101-613, Surprise, AZ 85374

  • Phone: (888) 600-3648

  • Fax: (866) 299-1311